Brandon Beckrich


Brandon Beckrich


Top NPC Bodybuilder




Super heavyweight


St John Indiana

Current Location:

Chicagoland area


Personal trainer/nutritionist/Coach


My Wife Carli, my 11yr old son Jaxin, and 3 Bullies Romeo, Chy, and MoMo

How did you start competing?

It all started on someone else’s recommendation of me competing. I was told I had potential and was then introduced to a local Natural competitor (whom I thought was massive at the time) He took me under his wing and we trained for my first contest at the age of 19, which I won the teen overall and 2nd in the open light heavyweight class.

How long have you been competing?

Since 2004

What is your proudest moment/achievement in your sport?

I don’t have a proud moment that comes to mind as far a competition goes, what I find the most gratifying has been the ability to help as many people as I have with my bodybuilding platform.

What are your favorite foods to eat?

Man... this might exceed the character limit. I love food, steak, sushi, chicken, pizza, spaghetti, breakfast of any kind, muffins, all da snacks...

What do you like to do outside of the Gym?

Being that I work in the gym I’m not outside of it much but I love hangin with my pups. I need a hobby. Lol

Who are your inspirations or people you look up to?

Jay and flex have always been two I’ve admired, and they’ve both helped me directly one way or another. I truly respect them as they’re 2 great men aside from amazing athletes.

What’s something about you that not many people know?

I was in show choir in high school :)

Back to Athletes